Roger Herzig
Präsident

r.herzig@hc-eisbaeren.ch

+41 (0) 79 623 92 81

Carmela Fritz
Kassier Nachwuchs

c.fritz@hc-eisbaeren.ch

+41 (0) 78 610 85 69

Patrick Fritz
Nachwuchschef

p.fritz@hc-eisbaeren.ch

+41 (0) 79 473 85 86

Gian Reto Zumstein
Nachwuchs Sekretariat / Events

hceisberen@waldkir.ch

+41 (0) 79680 04 59

Cornel Gmünder
J+S Verantwortlicher

cornel_gmuender@hotmail.com

+41 (0) 78 890 82 08

Simon Wicki
Schiedsrichterobmann

s.wicki@hc-eisbaeren.ch

+41 (0) 76 396 34 71

Yannick Del Curto
Präsident Club 71 / Social Media

y.delcurto@hc-eisbaeren.ch

+41 (0) 79 826 71 37

Tim Odermatt
Sportchef

t.odermatt@hc-eisbaeren.ch

+41 (0) 79 936 44 97

Florian Blatter
Verantwortlicher Aktive

f.blatter@hc-eisbaeren.ch

+41 (0)78 845 64 42

Roland Heim
Marketing-Chef

r.heim@hc-eisbaeren.ch

+41 (0) 79 217 63 34

infoinfo@hc-eisbaeren.ch
079 826 71 37
AdressePostfach 208
Zürcherstrasse 152
9015 St. Gallen

 © 2018. All Rights Reserved.